Posteado por:
Gold User

Joy J Music – Degrees of Freedom (2016)

Joy J Music – Degrees of Freedom (2016)
Degrees of Freedom | 2016 | Sonic Sankofa Vibrations
R&B/Soul | mp3 320 kbps | 00:56:11 | 129 mb

Tracks List:
01. Degrees of Freedom (Intro)
02. Yours Truly
03. Idk What You Want Me to Do
04. Seazons Are Changing
05. Ya Fly and Ya Know It
06. Let’s Get Fly!
07. Blowing Red Wind
08. With All Sincerity
09. There Is a Reason for Everything
10. Don’t Wait for Me
11. Little D
12. Higher Than a Spaceship
13. Hey Black Girl!
14. So Grateful (Outro)

download from novafile
download from nitroflare
download from doraupload
WallpapersOnline - Download amazing wallpapers for your desktop

0 Comentarios

Cargando comentarios espera un momento...
No tienes permisos para comentar.

Para poder comentar necesitas estar Registrado. O.. ya tienes usuario? Logueate!
Ir al cielo