Posteado por:
Gold User

Shirley Bassey – Green Wave (2016)

Shirley Bassey – Green Wave (2016)

Green Wave | 2016 | cappo digital

Jazz, Pop, Vocal | mp3 320 kbps | 00:40:30 | 102 mb

Tracks List:
01. All The Things You Are
02. I Can’t Get You Out Of My Mind
03. I Get A Kick Out Of You
04. Imagination
05. I Should Care
06. Let’s Face The Music And Dance
07. What Now, My Love?
08. Everything I Have Is Yours
09. All Of Me
10. The Second Time Around
11. Let’s Fall In Love
12. Spring Is Here

Download (RapidGator):

Mirror (NitroFlare):
WallpapersOnline - Download amazing wallpapers for your desktop

0 Comentarios

Cargando comentarios espera un momento...
No tienes permisos para comentar.

Para poder comentar necesitas estar Registrado. O.. ya tienes usuario? Logueate!
Ir al cielo