Posteado por:
Gold User

Jeremy Clyde – The Bottom Drawer Sessions No 2 (2016)

Jeremy Clyde – The Bottom Drawer Sessions, No. 2 (2016)
The Bottom Drawer Sessions, No. 2 | 2016 | Electric Paintbox
Folk, Jazz, Pop, Easy Listening | 320/Flac | 48:51 | 117/293 Mb

Tracks List:
1. What About the Things
2. Small Talk
3. Joanna
4. I’m a Big Boy Now
5. Only the Brave
6. I’ve Saved All Your Letters
7. B Movie
8. Can’t Keep up with My Dreams Anymore
9. What Do I Know
10. Wonder What Happened to Mary
11. Lie to Me
12. Same Old Plot
13. Out of My Mind
14. What’s the Score

download from novafile
download from nitroflare
WallpapersOnline - Download amazing wallpapers for your desktop

0 Comentarios

Cargando comentarios espera un momento...
No tienes permisos para comentar.

Para poder comentar necesitas estar Registrado. O.. ya tienes usuario? Logueate!
Ir al cielo