Posteado por:
Gold User

Soul Circus Cowboys – Tailgate Country (2016)

Soul Circus Cowboys – Tailgate Country (2016)
Tailgate Country | 2016 | DiamonDisc Records
:Alt-Country | AAC 256 Kbps | 45:45 min | 101 MB

Tracks List:
01. Gotta Get Me One of Them
02. Tailgate Country
03. Hot One
04. Love Is Like a Rodeo (Dance Mix)
05. If You’re Going to Leave
06. Beautiful Women
07. She’s a Lot Like Whiskey
08. Hard to Handle, Easy to Hold
09. Early or Easy
10. That’s the Way We Roll
11. Born to Ride

download from novafile
download from nitroflare
WallpapersOnline - Download amazing wallpapers for your desktop

0 Comentarios

Cargando comentarios espera un momento...
No tienes permisos para comentar.

Para poder comentar necesitas estar Registrado. O.. ya tienes usuario? Logueate!
Ir al cielo